slider-2

Home of the Blues

Check out our game schedules
for all teams in the 2016-2017 season

2.17| D1 W Bball 57-61 Ste Foy | 2.17| D1 M Bball 81-74 Ste Foy| 2.17| D2 W Bball 41-45 St Jean| 2.17| D2 M Bball 75-70 St Jean| 2.17| D1 M Hock 4-7 Ch St Law|
This Semester

Soccer player

TEXTTEXT

Upcoming Games
SportTitleDate/TimeVenues
Hockey Women's Division 1 vs
Limoilou
Saturday, Feb 25
8:30 PM
Dawson College - Gadbois Arena
Basketball Women's Division 2 vs
Vieux Montreal
Sunday, Feb 26
1:00 PM
Vieux Montreal College
Basketball Men's Division 2 vs
Marie Victorin
Sunday, Feb 26
3:00 PM
Marie Victorin College
Hockey Men's Division 1 vs
Sorel Tracy
Sunday, Feb 26
4:00 PM
Colisee Cardin
Hockey Women's Division 1 vs
Andre Laurendeau
Friday, Mar 3
7:30 PM
Dollard-St Laurent Sports Centre
Basketball Women's Division 2 vs
Outaouias
Saturday, Mar 4
6:00 PM
Outaouais College
Basketball Men's Division 2 vs
Outaouais
Saturday, Mar 4
8:00 PM
Outaouais College
Hockey Women's Division 1 vs
Saint Laurent
Saturday, Mar 4
8:30 PM
Dawson College - Gadbois Arena
Volleyball Women's Division 2 - Tournament 7 Sunday, Mar 5
9:00 AM
TBA
Volleyball Co-Ed - Tournament 6 Sunday, Mar 12
9:00 AM
Sorel Tracy College
Badminton Mixed Division 2 - Tournament 6 Sunday, Mar 12
9:00 AM
Dawson College - Tony Proudfoot Gym
Volleyball Women's Divison 2 - Conference Championship Sunday, Mar 19
12:00 AM
Edouard Montpetit College
Badminton Regional Championship 16-17 Sunday, Mar 26
9:00 AM
Andre Grasset College
Volleyball Women's Division 2 - Provincial Championship Saturday, Apr 1
12:00 AM
Chicoutimi
Volleyball Co-Ed - Regional Championship Sunday, Apr 2
9:00 AM
L'Assomption College

Athletics Therapy Clinic

Parc Facilities

Campus Recreation

Campus Recreation

Parc Facilities

Facilities

Team Brochures

Team Brochures

Coaching Opportunities

Coaching Opportunities

RSEQ

RSEQ