NameOfficeLocalEmailDescription
Dan Boyer 2E.5-2 1205 dboyer@dawsoncollege.qc.ca Coordinator of Student Services & Athletics
Maha Haddad 1H.4 5029 mhaddad@dawsoncollege.qc.ca Basketball - Division 2 Men’s & Women’s Hockey - Division 1 Men's Rowing Rugby - Men’s & Women’s
Billi-Jo Poirier 2E.6-3 1188 bpoirier@dawsoncollege.qc.ca Campus Recreation Fitness and Wellness
Gavin Sealy 1H.4 1199 gsealy@dawsoncollege.qc.ca Hockey - Division 1 Women's Soccer - Division 1 Men’s & Women’s Volleyball - Division 2 Women’s Volleyball - Co-ed
Joshua Landry 1H.4 1327 jlandry@dawsoncollege.qc.ca Administrative Assistant
Joel Tyrrell 1H.4 5032 jtyrrell@dawsoncollege.qc.ca Badminton - Division 2 Basketball - Division 1 Men's & Women's Cheerleading - Division 2 Lacrosse - Men’s Dawson Fall & Winter Classic Tournaments