NameOfficeLocalEmailDescription
Dan Boyer 2E.5-2 1205 dboyer@dawsoncollege.qc.ca Coordinator of Student Services & Athletics
Maha Haddad 1H.4 5029 mhaddad@dawsoncollege.qc.ca Division 2 Badminton Division 2 Men’s & Women’s Basketball Rowing Men’s & Women’s Rugby
Billi-Jo Poirier 2E.6-3 1188 bpoirier@dawsoncollege.qc.ca Campus Recreation Fitness and Wellness
Gavin Sealy 1H.4 1199 gsealy@dawsoncollege.qc.ca Division 1 Men’s & Women’s Basketball Women's Hockey Division 2 Women’s Volleyball Co-ed Volleyball
Valerie Stephenson 1H.4 1327 vstephenson@dawsoncollege.qc.ca Administrative Assistant
Joel Tyrrell 1H.4 5032 jtyrrell@dawsoncollege.qc.ca Division 2 Cheerleading Men's Hockey Men’s Lacrosse Division 1 Men's & Women's Soccer Dawson Fall & Winter Classic Tournaments Dawson Community Blues Basketball